Image: Janusz Heitmann (DLR), Cornelis J.J. Eldering (ESA), Thorsten Rudolph (AZO), Dr Lutz Bertling (OHB), Dr Peter Gräf (DLR), Dr Andreas Kanstein (cesah),
Dr Anna Christmann (BMWK), Andreas Lindenthal (Airbus), Dr Franziska Zeitler (DLR) & Dr Ulf Zillig (Mercedes-Benz)

On 5 July 2022, the winners of this year’s INNOspace Masters competition have been announced and awarded at a conference in Berlin.

A total of 337 companies, start-ups, universities and research institutions from 28 countries participated in the competition.

The next round of the competition will already start at the beginning of 2023.

Focus: Space, innovation, technology transfer

Want to stay up to date?

Sign here: 

We don’t spam! Read our privacy police for more info.